QUOTABLES FROM “LATE NIGHT WITH JIMMY FALLON” JUNE 11 – JUNE 15

Welcome to Late Night with Jimmy Fallon, everybody! Video game week. Very exciting. Welcome, welcome. Hey guys, here’s an election update. A new report found that Mitt Romney’s economic plan would not have any effect on unemployment. Yeah, when he heard that Romney’s plan wouldn’t make any difference, Obama was like, “Hey, that’s MY thing!” Speaking of the president, at […]

“LATE NIGHT WITH JIMMY FALLON” LISTINGS (June 12-22, 2012)

Tuesday, June 12 Guests include Maggie Gyllenhaal, Andy Cohen, Microsoft’s ‘Halo 4’ and musical guest Alejandro Escovedo. Show 0652 Wednesday, June 13 Guests include Ice-T, Lena Dunham, Sony’s ‘The Last of Us’ and musical guest Norah Jones. Matt Guitar Murphy sits in with The Roots. Show 0653. Thursday, June 14 Guests include Paul Giamatti, Patrick J. Adams, EA SPORTS ‘Madden […]

‘LATE NIGHT WITH JIMMY FALLON’ LISTINGS (June 5-15, 2012)

Tuesday, June 5 Guests include Michael Fassbender, Sean Parker and Shawn Fawning, Callie Thorne and musical guest The Walkman. Show 0647 **Wednesday, June 6 Guests include Julianne Hough, Colin Hanks and comedian Bob Marley. Leon Redbone sits in with The Roots. Show 0648 **Thursday, June 7 Guests include Chris Rock, Cat Deeley, Mario Gutierrez and musical guest Carly Rae Jepsen. […]

‘LATE NIGHT WITH JIMMY FALLON’ LISTINGS (May 25-June 8, 2012)

Friday, May 25 Guests include Bill Hader, Kareem Adbul Jabbar, Joshua Topolsky and musical guest Lambchop. Show 0645 Monday, May 28 Repeat: Guests include Amy Poehler, Daniel Dae Kim and musical guest Lady Antebellum. (OAD: 5/2/12) Tuesday, May 29 Repeat: Guests include Cameron Diaz, Michael Phelps and musical guest Of Monsters and Men. (OAD: 5/8/12) Wednesday, May 30 Repeat: Guests […]

‘LATE NIGHT WITH JIMMY FALLON’ LISTINGS (May 16-24, 2012)

Wednesday, May 16 Guests include Taylor Kitsch, Tony Hale and Joe Machi. Show 0638 **Thursday, May 17 Guests include Arsenio Hall, Maggie Q and musical guest Paul Weller. Show 0639 Friday, May 18 Guests include Tom Selleck, Krysten Ritter and musical guest Garbage. Show 0640 Monday, May 21 Guests include John Lithgow, Miranda Cosgrove and musical guest Slash. Show 0641 […]

“LATE NIGHT WITH JIMMY FALLON” LISTINGS (May 8-18, 2012)

Tuesday, May 8 Guests include Cameron Diaz, Michael Phelps and musical guest Of Monsters and Men. Show 0632 Wednesday, May 9 Guests include Howard Stern, Brooklyn Decker and Giada De Laurentiis. Mick Taylor sits in with The Roots. Show 0633 Thursday, May 10 Guests include Will Ferrell, Ellie Kemper and musical guest Awolnation. Show 0634 Friday, May 11 Guests include […]

‘LATE NIGHT WITH JIMMY FALLON’ LISTINGS (May 3-11, 2012)

Thursday, May 3 Guests include Martha Stewart, Carson Daly and Dave Waite. Show 0629 Friday, May 4 Guests include Nathan Fillion, Taran Killam, Retta Sirleaf and musical guest Kathleen Edwards. Show 0630 Monday, May 7 Guests include Jennifer Connelly, Brian Wilson & Mike Love and musical guest The Beach Boys. Show 0631 Tuesday, May 8 Guests include Cameron Diaz, Michael […]