Top

BROADCAST SCHEDULE FOR “BIG BROTHER: CELEBRITY EDITION”

January 6, 2018 by · Leave a Comment 

CBS will launch its first celebrity edition of reality hit BIG BROTHER on Wednesday, Feb. 7 (8:00-9:00 PM, ET/PT). As previously announced, the special winter edition will feature multiple episodes per week during a three-week run, and include the series’ signature Head of Household and Power of Veto competitions and live evictions. Julie Chen will return to host.

Below is the full schedule for BIG BROTHER: CELEBRITY EDITION.

Wednesday, Feb. 7

8:00-9:00 PM, ET/PT

BIG BROTHER: CELEBRITY EDITION Premiere

Thursday, Feb. 8

8:00-9:00 PM, ET/PT

Friday, Feb. 9

8:00-10:00 PM, ET/PT

(2-Hour Episode)

Sunday, Feb. 11

8:00-9:00 PM, ET/PT

Monday, Feb. 12

8:00-9:00 PM, ET/PT

Wednesday, Feb. 14

8:00-9:00 PM, ET/PT

Friday, Feb. 16

8:00-10:00 PM, ET/PT

(2-Hour Episode)

Sunday, Feb. 18

8:00-9:00 PM, ET/PT

Monday, Feb. 19

8:00-9:00 PM, ET/PT

Wednesday, Feb. 21

8:00-9:00 PM, ET/PT

Friday, Feb. 23

8:00-10:00 PM, ET/PT

(2-Hour Episode)

Saturday, Feb. 24

8:00-9:00 PM, ET/PT

Sunday, Feb. 25

8:00-10:00 PM, ET/PT

BIG BROTHER: CELEBRITY EDITION Finale

About BIG BROTHER

BIG BROTHER follows a group of people living together in a house outfitted with 87 HD cameras and more than 100 microphones, recording their every move 24 hours a day. BIG BROTHER is produced by Emmy Award-winning producer Allison Grodner and Rich Meehan for Fly on the Wall Entertainment, in association with Endemol Shine North America.

Bottom