BBC Radio 1 (Top 10 UK Singles and Album Charts): David Guetta and Jack Johnson takes the #1 spot on the Album Charts (6.06.10)

June 6, 2010 by  

The following top 10 charts are from BBC Radio 1’s Official UK Top 40 CD singles:

NOTE: David Guetta takes the #1 spot while Dizzee Rascal drops to #3.  B.o.B. takes the #2 position while Alicia Keys moves up in the charts.

  1. David Guetta ft. Chris Willis – Gettin’ Over You
  2. B.o.B. – Nothin’ On You (feat. Bruno Mars)
  3. Dizzee Rascal – Dirtee Disco
  4. Aggro Santos – Candy (feat. Kimberly Wyatt)
  5. Eminem – Not Afraid
  6. Alicia Keys – Try Sleeping with a Broken Heart
  7. N-Dubz – We Dance On (feat. Bodyrox)
  8. Sean Kingston & Justin Bieber – Eenie Meenie
  9. Iyaz – Solo
  10. Usher – OMG (feat.

The following top 10 charts are from BBC Radio 1’s Official UK Top 40 Albums:

NOTE: Jack Johnson has the #1 album of the week in the UK.

  1. Jack Johnson – To the Sea

General Disclaimer:

J!-ENT has not received any compensation from the company for this post. J!-ENT has no material connection to the brands, products, or services that are mentioned in this post.

For Product Reviews:

For product reviews, J!-ENT has purchased the above product for review purposes or may have received one or more of the products or services mentioned above for free by the company which in no way affects our reviews, may it be positive or negative. We only recommend products or services we have tested/reviewed and believe will be good for our readers.

For Advertising:

Some of the links in our posts are "affiliate links.” This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, J!-ENT will receive an affiliate commission.

J!-ENT is disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”