Top

UPCOMING GUESTS ON “THE LATE LATE SHOW with CRAIG FERGUSON” ON THE CBS TELEVISION NETWORK (March 7-20, 2012)

March 7, 2012 by  

(Monday through Friday, 12:37-1:37 AM, ET/PT,

Following Broadcasts of the “Late Show with David Letterman”)

 

(*Denotes changes and/or additions to previous schedule, (n) Denotes new broadcast)

 

*Tuesday, March 6      Actor Joel McHale; comedy by Dan Boulger (n)

*Wednesday, March 7 Actress Susan Sarandon; comedy by Rondell Sheridan(n)

Thursday, March 8       Actress Raquel Welch; NASCAR driver Carl Edwards (n)

Friday, March 9           Actress Kristin Davis; actor Chris O’Dowd (n)

Monday, March 12       Actress Leslie Bibb; writer/producer David Milch (n)

Tuesday, March 13      Actor Jason Segel from the CBS comedy series “How I Met Your Mother”; actress Jennette McCurdy (n)

Wednesday, March 14 TV personality Regis Philbin (n)

*Thursday, March 15  TBD

*Friday, March 16      TBD

*Monday, March 19    Author Anne Rice; comedy by Geoff Tate (n)

*Tuesday, March 20   Actress Kathy Bates; stylist Brad Goreski (n)

 

On the Web:  http://www.cbs.com/shows/late_late_show/

RATING:  TV-14-D (Rating may change on day of broadcast due to specific subject matter.)




General Disclaimer:

J!-ENT has not received any compensation from the company for this post. J!-ENT has no material connection to the brands, products, or services that are mentioned in this post.

For Product Reviews:

For product reviews, J!-ENT has purchased the above product for review purposes or may have received one or more of the products or services mentioned above for free by the company which in no way affects our reviews, may it be positive or negative. We only recommend products or services we have tested/reviewed and believe will be good for our readers.

For Advertising:

Some of the links in our posts are "affiliate links.” This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, J!-ENT will receive an affiliate commission.

J!-ENT is disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

Comments

Bottom